Why invest in Coahuila

Coahuila is located in the northern of Mexico, has an area of 151,571 Km2. Which represents 7.73 % of the total area of the country.

Coahuila borders to the north with the USA; east with Nuevo Leon; south with Zacatecas; southwest with Durango; west with Chihuahua.

Coahuila has a total of 38 municipalities, Saltillo being its capital.

Do you need any further information?

Contact us